‘The Hunger Games: Catching Fire’ world film premiere – live stream

2013-11-11

Game description:

Watch The Hunger Games: Catching Fire world film premiere live stream from 5pm UK time here on MarkMeets!!

The Hunger Games: Catching Fire will hold its world premiere in London’s Leicester Square this evening.

THE HUNGER GAMES CATCHING FIRE

THE HUNGER GAMES CATCHING FIRE

The event, which begins at 5pm UK time this evening (5:00PM BST | 12:00PM EDT | 9:00 AM PDT| ), will see stars Jennifer Lawrence, Josh Hutcherson and Liam Hemsworth walk the red carpet to unveil the Hunger Games sequel in the UK.

Elizabeth Banks, Sam Claflin, Jena Malone, Jeffrey Wright, Willow Shield, Stanley Tucci, Donald Sutherland and director Francis Lawrence will also be at the blockbuster film’s debut screening.

It’s one of the biggest movie releases of the year and now you can be right at the heart of tonight’s world film premiere in central London with our live video stream.

The Hunger Games: Catching Fire will open in UK cinemas on November 21 and November 22 in the US.

Watch all the action from the World Premiere of The Hunger Games: Catching Fire on 11/11/13 live from London.

 

 

Adam Movie BloggerAdam Movie Blogger

Comments:

Leave A Comment


44875932