SPECTRE World Premiere red carpet live online from the Royal Albert Hall London

2015-10-26

Game description:


Watch the SPECTRE World Premiere red carpet events streamed live from the Royal Albert Hall in London at 5pm GMT today on Monday 26th October 2015.

Live stream to commence                   5:00pm GMT

Live stream will end                            7:20pm GMT

Spectre

Attended by Their Royal Highnesses, The Duke and Duchess of Cambridge and Prince Harry.

Daniel Craig, Christoph Waltz, Léa Seydoux, Ben Whishaw, Naomie Harris, David Bautista, Monica Bellucci, and Ralph Fiennes will also be joined on the red carpet by director Sam Mendes and producers Michael G. Wilson and Barbara Broccoli.

Watch the ‘SPECTRE’ world premiere event from the Royal Albert Hall live streamed on YouTube at 5pm GMT (12pm EST, 9am PST). Be sure to follow on Facebook and Twitter as MI6 will also be on the red carpet.
 

 
David Walliams, Susanna Reid and Rick Edwards host the SPECTRE red carpet for the YouTube homepage. The stream will be packed with exclusive interviews with the cast and filmmakers as well as clips from the film and all the action on the red carpet.

Once the red carpet live stream has ended, at approximately 7:20pm the premiere program will loop for 24hrs

‘SPECTRE’ World Premiere Live Stream.

MARKMEETS have been online since 2004, and provide the latest UK Entertainment News, celeb interviews, info on film premieres, competitions, movie news, celeb photos, music videos and all things celebrity.

MarkMeets WebsiteMarkMeets Website

Comments:

Comments are closed.


44875932