The Vamps new single ‘All Night’ is out now

The Vamps have teamed up with Norwegian house DJ and producer Matoma on their new single ‘All Night’, which will be released today, available via iTunes, Apple Music and Spotify.

‘All Night’ is the first cut from The Vamps’ upcoming third studio album, scheduled for release next year.


‘All Night’

Co-written by the group alongside DJ Frank E, John Mitchell and Danny Majic, the song comes after a collaboration between The Vamps and Matoma was born when the former were looking for a producer who could really bring something fresh and unique to their track.

The Vamps are a British pop rock band consisting of Brad Simpson (lead vocals and guitar), James McVey (lead guitar and vocals), Connor Ball (bass guitar and vocals) and Tristan Evans (drums and vocals).

The group have also announced they’ll be touring the UK in Spring 2017, and will be releasing their first book, ‘The Vamps: Our Story’ soon, which features exclusive behind-the-scenes photography and stories from their life on the road.

For all things MARKMEETS:

MarkMeets is a renowned UK entertainment website and media PR brand covering showbiz, music, tv, movies, tech, culture, west end, fashion news, reviews & interviews plus live event coverage inc London Film Premieres.

Author Profile

Mark Meets
Mark Meets
MarkMeets Media is British-based online news magazine covering showbiz, music, tv and movies
Latest entries

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.