Britney Spears reveals a duet with her sister has made it onto her album

Ahead of Britney’s album release next month, we have some greta music news. The ‘Hit Me Baby One More Time’ US Pop singer Britney Spears has unveiled the tracklisting for her forthcoming new album.

Stoked for the collaborations on the record, Brit said “So SOOO beyond excited to have my baby sis @jamielynnspears on the album. <3 <3 <3 And @Tip!!! My homie :).”

Britney Spears
Britney Spears

The singer is due to unleash her eighth studio record ‘Britney Jean’ on December 3 and she has now revealed its songs.

The collection features duets with, T.I. and her sister Jamie Lynn, who is included on the track ‘Chillin’ With You’.

Other song titles include ‘Alien’, ‘Body Ache’ and the lead single ‘Work Bitch’.

Spears meanwhile is set to follow up her album’s release with a two-year Las Vegas residency, which starts on December 27.

She is expected to perform a mix of new and old hits during the extravagant show.

Britney Spears – Britney Jean Album Track List

1. Alien
2. Work Bitch
3. Perfume
4. It Should Be Easy (feat.
5. Tik Tik Boom (feat. T.I.)
6. Body Ache
7. Til It’s Gone
8. Passenger
9. Chillin’ With You (feat. Jamie Lynn)
10. Don’t Cry
11. Brightest Morning Star [Deluxe edition]
12. Hold On Tight [Deluxe edition]
13. Now That I Found You [Deluxe edition]
14. Perfume (The Dreaming Mix) [Deluxe edition]

Mark Meets – Digital Media and Entertainment site covering Showbiz news, music and movie features, celebrity interviews, Westend stars on stage, red carpet reviews & photos, backstage festival coverage and more!

“We’re Here To Inspire And Lead The Way In Entertainment”.

Follow us on Twitter @MarkMeets | Like us on Facebook MarkMeetsPR

Author Profile

Adam Regan
Adam Regan
Deputy Editor

Features and account management. 3 years media experience. Previously covered features for online and print editions.


Leave a Reply