Nick Jonas announces special album release show in London

To celebrate the much anticipated release of NICK JONAS’ self-titled album on 17 July, the multi talented recording artist and songwriter will be throwing a release show and performing at O2 Academy Islington which will include a special performance.

Nick Jonas is coming to London next month!
Nick Jonas is coming to London next month!
Fans who pre-order the album, via Island Records, will have a chance to win tickets. It’s the only way to see the chart topper perform all of his hits! The album is available to pre-order now and you can purchase additional merchandise here

“I love coming to London – the fans always make it so special,” said Jonas. “I have been looking forward to my album release in the UK and there’s no better way to celebrate than with those who have helped make this year so incredible for me.”

The album tracklisting includes:
1.      Chains
2.      Jealous
3.      Teacher
4.      Warning
5.      Wilderness
6.      Numb (feat. Angel Haze)
7.      Take Over
8.      Push
9.      I Want You
10. Avalanche (feat. Demi Lovato)
11. Nothing Would Be Better
12. Chains (Just A Gent Remix)
13. Santa Barbara
14. Closer (feat. Mike Posner)
For the latest on NICK JONAS:
Official Website:

MARKMEETS have been online since 2004, and provide the latest UK Entertainment News, celeb interviews, info on film premieres, competitions, movie news, celeb photos, music videos and all things celebrity.

“Leading The Way In Entertainment”. – MarkMeets

Follow us: @MarkMeets on Twitter | MarkMeetsPR on Facebook | MarkMeets on Youtube

Author Profile

Mark Meets
Mark Meets
MarkMeets Media is British-based online news magazine covering showbiz, music, tv and movies
Latest entries

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.